Spokane Real Estate 
       Traders Club

Contact Us

      Executive Committee

  • Erik Nelson,  Kiemle Hagood, President
  • Justin Folkins, RENCORP, Vice President
  • Greg Meager, RENCORP, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Darren Slackman, NAI Black Commercial, Past President

      Administration & Billing Questions?

     Send payments and other correspondence to:

       Real Estate Traders Club of Spokane
       P.O. Box 8641
       Spokane, WA  99203

© Spokane Real Estate Traders Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software